Events

The ACF facilitates interactive roundtable forums. The roundtables are designed exclusively for audit committee members, non-executive Directors and executive Directors who rely on audit committees, as well as other participants in the financial reporting process.

ACF ROUNDTABLE EVENTS

Click to access the ACF 2018 Roundtable dates.

Johannesburg

Roundtable

Thursday, 19 April 2018 | Thursday, 5 July 2018 | Thursday, 11 October

Register Now.

ACT on Accounting Training

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 | Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Register Now

Durban

Roundtable

Thursday, 19 April 2018 | Thursday, 5 July 2018 | Thursday, 11 October

ACT on Accounting Training

No dates for Durban.
Register Now.

Cape Town

Roundtable

Monday, 23 April 2018 | Monday, 9 July 2018 | Monday, 15 October
Register Now.

ACT on Accounting Training

Monday, 21 May 2018 | Monday, 27 Aug 2018 | Monday, 19 November
Register Now.

Stellenbosch

Roundtable

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 | Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | Tuesday, 16 October

ACT on Accounting Training

No dates for Stellenbosch.
Register